Roundabouts

Tropical Beauty

Happy Fall from South Florida!

  • This bathroom is beyond words.
  • What a wonderful end to a Sunday for Steeler Nation.
  • I’m admittedly obsessed with Indian food.  Combo of my favorite things in the world – heat, coconut milk and curry.  Yes, please.
  • A perfect breakfast for this wife to feed her husband because I’m selfish and refuse to get up at 4.30 to breakfast.
  • All those Harry Potter facts I wish I had known and my husband and I discussed over and over and over again…Don’t judge.
  • I love all things blue.
  • This room makes me want to grab all seven Harry Potter’s, have my husband build a roaring fire and cuddle with two cats and a never-empty pot of tea.
  • This is beautiful and evokes large, open and blue skies, rolling green grass, a light breeze, a vintage quilt and a basket of apples.
  • Vacation, anyone?
  • Fall is fabulous.
  • I can’t stop listening.
  • I’ll take one for every chair, couch, and bed in my house.  Now.  Please.
  • Just delight yourself in some beautiful-ness.
  • Obsessed with plaid.
Leave a Reply

