3 Boys … All in a Row

Our wonderful little men.  They’ve just bathed.  They have brushed teeth and combed hair.  They have worked on their Bible verses and cleaned up their toys.  They smell fresh and clean, of baby and innocence.  They are such precious gifts from God.  They love each other.  They ADORE each other.  They are each others absolute best friends.  There they are, standing on Sagan’s bed together, enjoying the ducks swimming on the lake.  Oh, how I love them.  At the end of a long day, when I’m so excited for bedtime and long for my couch and a good book, I still marvel that God has lent them to be – has entrusted these three special, beautiful little souls to me.  And I am so very thankful.

Image

3 Boys … All in a Row

Leave a Reply

