Let’s Talk … Sparkling Shoes!!!!!

Because for me sometimes, MORE IS MORE.  And more, and more, and more.

I LOVE shoes.  Like I can’t state how much I absolutely love shoes.  Shoes are awesome.  They are the rainbow in the sky to an outfit and to gals like me, they are our jumping off point to an outfit much like a fabric is to a room.  On this wonderful Tuesday, we are talking the pretty.  We are talking big jeweled heels of gorgeousness and for you girls that like the comfy flats, a couple of those thrown in for good measure, because although I live in flats now (excluding Sunday’s) I don’t like them.

Now, get your cup of tea and a scone and search out these lovelies, from my personal favorite – the paisley with the gorgeous buckle – to those fabulous turquoise halter pumps … I have no words.

SPARKLING_SHOES

ONE / TWO / THREE / FOUR / FIVE / SIX / SEVEN / EIGHT / NINE / TEN / ELEVEN / TWELVE / THIRTEEN

Leave a Reply

